Trust Board

Members: Mr Peter Chell (Chair), Mrs Kay Hulse, Mr John Ratcliffe, Rev. John Hall, Mr Brian Ball

Trustees: Mr Nick Chesters (Chair of Trustees), Mr Lee Yates  (Vice Chair of Trustees), Mrs Marie Bateman, Mr Benjamin Fabi (Chair - Pupil Welfare, Learning and Achievement Committee; Chair - Health and Safety Committee), Rev. Garry Higgs, Prof. Sean Langridge, Mr Fraser Martin, Mrs Jane McFarlane, Mr John Ratcliffe (Chair - Human Resources and Finance Committee) and Miss Louise Wainwright.


Chief Executive Office and Executive Principal: Mr J. Eccles NLE (National Leader of Education), NPQH (National Professional Qualification for Headship)

Executive Principal: Mr A. Brayford NPQEL (National Professional Qualification for Executive Leadership), NPQH

Executive Principal: Mrs K. Stanesby NPQH

School Leaders: Mr B. Adamson, Miss N. Ainsworth, Mrs C. Bould, Mr C. Broome, Miss A. Kirk, Mrs L. O'Sullivan NPQH, Mrs K. Stanesby NPQH

Miss L. Keeling NPQH (Assistant School Leader – St. Werburgh’s C.E. Primary)

Mrs H. Bloor (Assistant School Leader – St. Werburgh’s C.E. Primary)

Mrs R. Roberts (Early Years Foundation Stage/ Key Stage 1 Leader – Great Wood Primary)


Trust Business Manager: Mrs S. Carr; Trust Executive Business Manager: Mrs L. Asprey

Trust Deputy Business Manager: Mrs M. Eyden


Trust Curriculum Leadership Roles

Trust English/Literacy Leader: Miss L. Keeling NPQH

Trust Mathematics Leader: Mrs H. Bloor

Trust Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SENDs) Leader: Mr B. Adamson

Trust R.E and Collective Worship Leader: Mrs N. Shaw and Mr C. Casey

Trust Early Years Foundation Stage Leader: Mrs J. Hill

Trust Reading Leader: Mrs R. Roberts

Trust Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar (SPaG) Leader: Mrs C. Bould

Trust P.E. Leader:  Mrs L. Proctor

Trust Science Leader: Miss A. Kirk


Other Trust Leadership Roles

Trust Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Leaders:  Miss N. Ainsworth & Mr A. Brayford NPQEL NPQH
Trust Educational Visits Co-ordinator: Mr C. Broome


National Leader of Education
Mr J. Eccles NPQH

Specialist Leaders of Education
Miss N. Ainsworth - Early Years and Foundation Stage
Mrs H. Bloor - Mathematics
Mrs C. Bould - English
Miss A. Kirk - SEND