Miss Ainsworth
School Leader, Reception Class Teacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, EYFS Lead

Mrs Burton
School Secretary

Mrs Asprey
Trust Executive Business Manager

Miss Bullock
Teacher; Art Co-ordinator

Mrs Bloor
Assistant School Leader; Teacher; DDSL; Trust Maths Leader; Performing Arts Leader 

Mrs W. Carr
Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Casey
Y1 Teacher; School RE & Collective Worship Co-ordinator; Computing Co-ordinator; and Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Mr Chesters
Chair of Trustees

Mr Coates
Site Technician

Mrs Corby
Learning Support Assistant

Mr Day
Foreign Languages teacher and Class Teacher

Mr Eccles
Executive Principal & Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Emery

Mrs Eyden
Trust Deputy Business Manager

Mrs Eyre
Learning Support Assistant, Pupil Premium Co-ordinator & Mental Health First Aider

Mrs Finney
Catering Assistant

Mrs Frith
Lunchtime Supervisor and Learning Support Assistant (student)

Mrs Goodwin
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Hall
Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Hill
Learning Support Assistant and Library Co-ordinator

Mrs June Rushton
School Crossing Patrol

Miss Keeling
Assistant School Leader; Y2 Teacher; Trust Literacy Leader; and Design and Technology Co-ordinator; DDSL

Miss Lindop-Parks

Mrs Mace
Learning Support Assistant, Senior Lunchtime Supervisor & Cleaner

Mrs Mulvey
Catering Assistant

Mrs Price
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Proctor
Y3 Teacher, Welfare Co-ordinator & Trust P.E. Leader

Mr Ratcliffe
St. Werburgh’s C.E. Primary School Link Trustee

Mr Salt
Site Technician

Mrs Steventon
Y6 class teacher

Rev. Sue Symons

Mrs Upton
Cleaning Supervisor

Mr Wardle
Systems Officer

Mrs Whiteley
Music Teacher and Trust Music Lead

Mrs Wright
Learning Support Assistant & Mental Health First Aider

Mr Yates
Vice Chair of Trustees