Miss Kirk
School Leader; Year 5 Teacher; Designated Safeguarding Leader; School Welfare and Trust Science Leader

Mrs Alcock
Learning Support Assistant and School SEND Assistant

Mrs Andrzejewski
Learning Support Assistant, Lunchtime Supervisor and cleaner

Mrs Barks
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Burnett
Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Burton
Learning Support Assistant

Miss Button
Class teacher

Mrs Cadman
Years 2 and 3 Teacher; School Co-ordinator for English, Reading, Phonics  and PE

Mrs Asprey
Trust Executive Business Manager

Mrs Cash
School Cook & Cleaner

Mr Chesters
Chair of Trust Board

Mr Coates
Site Technician

Miss Cutler
Year 1 Teacher

Mr Day
Teacher and Foreign Languages Lead

Mr Eccles
Executive Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Evans
Learning Support Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Eyden
Trust Deputy Business Manager

Mr Fabi
School Link Trustee

Miss Finney

Teacher; History, Geography and Music Co-ordinator

Mrs Fox
Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Hamer
Higher Level Teaching Assistant; Learning Support Assistant; School First Aid Leader; Art and Design and Technology Co-ordinator

Rev. Garry Higgs

Mrs Hill
EYFS Leader; Reception Class Teacher and School RE Co-ordinator

Miss Morris
School Secretary

Mrs Rankin
Learning Support Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Salt
Site Technician

Mrs Sherratt

Mrs Stanway
Years 3 and 4 Teacher; School Computing, PSHE/RSE and Maths Co-ordinator. 

Mr Wardle
Trust Systems Manager

Mrs Whiteley
Music Teacher and Trust Music Lead

Miss Wilkinson
Lunchtime Supervisor (& volunteer Learning Support Assistant)